Saturday 30 July 2016: Anti White Racist Old Man Judin Hermphrodite Gay Whore

The other day, an anti white racist Judin gay whore old man, with some sort of Alzheimer’s disease, told me, I should „burn“ my swastika t shirt, I replied to that old man Alzheimer’s diseased Judin hermphrodite gay whore; to put himself on fire. Today, that old Judin hermphrodrite gay whore had a replacement who didn’t have the Alzheimer’s disease. Perhaps that old man Judin hermphrodite gay whore, went insane of the rumors of non existing gravity force. Lately people have been obsessed of the non sense gravity pull of a sideways pull or up to the sky pull, which is very funny! Perhaps, the old man Judin hermphrodite gay whore went insane from the insane non existing gravity pulling forces. The old man Judin hermphrodite gay whore had an episode of multiple personalities disorder, the old man Judin hermphrodite man believed himself to be a killer of his own multiple personalities of many Jews. I noticed his many Jews multiple personalities, when I responded to the old Judin hermphrodite gay whore, „the Jews are killers and you’re talking about yourself!“ Then I heard a paranoid schezophenic non mankind inferior degenerate female, after dinner at the Harbour Light, she believed „any one can go anywhere, they want to,“ I was reminded of the non sense insanity of „humans“ being omnipresent. Yesterday, I did an online Enneagram test, which many of the questions, referred to „omnipresent,“ and other God like abilities.

