Saturday 23 July 2016: Walk From Vancouver Public Library, Judin Fag Hermphrodite Gay Whore Had Paranoid Schezophenic Episode 

Today, during my walk from the Vancouver Public Library to the shelter, some Judin hermphrodite fag whore man had some of those Germanophic emotional triggering paranoid schezophenic episode. Again, as is typical of the now current type of paranoid schezophenia, the Judin hermphrodite man fag whore, had one of those schezophenic identity episode of portraying himself on me, to which he knew the truth of his own insanity, when I replied to the Judin hermphrodite gay whore „what is wrong with YOU!“ The Judin hermphrodrite man gay whore finally realized his own insanity. The herd mentality of the mass anti white racist Germanophobia started among the brain less non mankind inferior degenerates. Near the shelter, was a „womens‘ sale fair. Lake City community center had many sales during the year, my mom enjoyed the merchandise at the sales, for two reasons, to buy good quality inexpensive merchandise, make goals to buy more merchandise from specific vendors or merchandise at a later event. There are many things I do, which  reminds me of my mom, because if my mom was alive, I would do those activities with her. I thought of my mom, when I read the sign near the Salvation Army shelter Haven, which stated „womens‘ fair sale,“ if a similar sale was near Lake City Library, my mom would had told me, „let’s go“ to see the merchandise. During the sales at Lake City community center, my mom would greet some of the vendors, observed merchandise, perhaps ask the vendors a few questions about the merchandise. Because of the primitive brain less function by the Germanophobia herd mentality of the non mankind inferior degenerates, a Judin female fag whore drug abuser, had the typical anti white racist malicious stare which express both racial hatred towards the Aryans and the illegal racial stereotype of „Germans are dangerous“ because of our existence and our culture, which I proved her otherwise by saying „hi.“ I was authentic in my greeting but I also wanted the female Judin fag drug user to get out from her active paranoid schezophenic ideology of the Germanophobia junk in her brain less head. 

