Last Night I Asked God, What God Was Teaching Me By The Murderous Anti White Racists Judin Hermphrodite Gay Whore

I discovered the lesson God wanted me to learn about the Aryans. One of the God like structural strength of the Aryans is for protection, from physical attack from the non mankind inferior degenerates. God also wanted me to noticed both my emotional strength and preceverance based on God’s Bible, „I can do all things through Christ who strengths me.“ I saw the movie „Secretariat“ with its opening scene of a verse of the Bible Book Job. God himself told Job the truth of Jesus and Jesus to be crucify and the truth of God’s  Aryan Supremacy and the end of the current universe. God spoke symbolically of the Nazis and the future usage of horses in Job’s far future the 1930’s and 1940’s. The description of the horse is similar to the blessings God has given to members of the Aryan race.

