Sunday Morning 26 June 2016

I had an ironic encounter this morning about the racial double standard of „victimhood“ of the non mankind inferior degenerates. Racism towards Aryans is much worse than the so called „racism“ towards the non mankind inferior degenerates, the Aryan definition of racism about non mankind inferior degenerate definition of racism are different. For the non mankind inferior degenerates‘ definition of racism by Aryans is umerited hatred towards the non mankind inferior degenerates. There is a song made by „Sleeping At Last Bad Blood“ which I have a similar philosophy of exploring the non mankind inferior degenerates by observing them but not directly interacting with the non mankind inferior degenerates. I was taught by my mom to be isolated from the non mankind inferior degenerates and my mom taught me by her example to only observe the non mankind inferior degenerates and to study their social interactions with each other. My mom would spend hours in her bed, while looking outside her window to observed the activities of the non mankind inferior degenerates. One of my mom’s favorite observations was during the severe winter snow, where cars became stuck because of the snow and ice, what fascinated my mom the most was the herd mentality of cars getting stuck at the same locations, my mom told me, they already knew other cars got stuck there, at the same corner! The Aryans‘ definition of racism about Aryan Supremacy is based on God’s blessing of a superior existence of the Aryans, with the racism part is not to trust the non mankind inferior degenerates because they are a deadly threat to the Aryans, for the Aryans racism is about the survival of the Aryan race by being cautious about the personal interaction between the non mankind inferior degenerates, we do hate the non mankind inferior degenerates because since the beginning of time, when the Aryans first started contact with the non mankind inferior degenerates, it has been in their nature to hate us for our existence and our superior state of existence which are some of the motivations from the non mankind inferior degenerates to destroy the Aryan race. Chris a guest at the Cambie shelter is the typical rat Judin hermphrodite fag man, he called me a „fucking German“ which was a little insulting but I realized the hypocrisy of racial epithet towards the non mankind inferior degenerates. The „f German“ is close to a racial epithet but what is truly racist from the non mankind inferior degenerates are their desire to destroy the Aryan race, and other forms of anti white racism such as wannabe ESL speakers who were born on the American continent as if they were only ESL speakers for the individuals who speak the original form of the English language. Then there are anti white racist  non mankind inferior degenerates who desire me to leave their space because they don’t want to hear Nazi English – the original form of English of current day England. I have noticed the racial double standard almost everywhere I talk, first, they didn’t want Nazi English to be spoken at the dorm, when American continent born individuals already left a precedent  of talking in the dorm. The library too, when I talk on the phone, the non mankind inferior degenerates react hysterical as if I was the only person talking in the room, while at the time I do talk, the library is full of conversations.

