Monday 13 June 2016. The Anti White Racist Nigger Gay Whore Extremist Wannabe ISIS Terrorist Became Angered At Me

I noticed the anti white racist nigger wannabe ISIS terrorist at Cambie shelter became angered for me for several reasons. The nigger man’s compassion for the ISIS terrorist, the nigger man’s homosexuality  (in general) is being exploited by the anarchist instigators of the media and this morning insults against me by the nigger gay whore is the result of the anarchist instigators of the media. The nigger wannabe ISIS terrorist, became at my Aryan racial appearance. The nigger gay whore was jealous of my masculine stamoch: the nigger gay whore was jealous of the shortness of the German people. The nigger gay whore, subliminally told me the reason of his jealousy: the God like appearance, God gave to the Aryan people.

