Tuesday 7 June 2016. Insane Judin Hermphrodite Fag Man Whore

As I have posted in previous posts, the Zionist social justice to aid refugees in Canada, are severely anti white racists. Employee at those Zionist social justice aid for refugees; one of their purpose to exists is to give free transit tickets, which of course, those Zionist anti white racists illegally refuse to give me free transit tickets. So, I only take public transportation when I need to do work involving the government, when the government locations are NOT in walking distance. A Judin hermphrodite man transit „ticket security“ literally went insane and believed I had access to a printing machine which issues transit tickets, as was demonstrated by his insistence about I need to get a bus fare ticket to board the bus. Plus, the anti white racist Judin hermphrodite gay whore man went insane about knowing everyone’s economic situation, as if he had ESP, anyways I do have government document which proves I have limited income, that would be the refugee government documentation, on which, have my own type of health insurance which was transferred to BC province health insurance.

