Wednesday 1 June 2016: Insane Anti White Chink At Fraser Office, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Queen Elizabeth II is my Paternal Grandmother and since Canada is in the Queen’s jurisdiction, my opinion of the anti white racist chink is a fact by royal powers. The anti white racist Chink employee of  the Ministry of  Welfare, did in fact went insane, by misinterpret the reality of the purpose of the Welfare office. In my social media posts, I did write about the Ministry of Welfare office, only concerning, that I will be receiving assistance  by the Welfare offce. In the anti white racist chink reality, the chink, believed, about I to receive assistance was insulting or some similar word. To  be current, the existence of the anti white racist chink is deeply insulting  to me, the Aryan race,  and my Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II. I am certain, my Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II would have a  similar sentiment towards that anti white racist chink, employee. Imagine of that chink told Queen Elizabeth II, misinterpret some comment and told Queen Elizabeth II directly, what she communicated was insulting. The lie of freedom of speech is deeply insulting, because  I do have royal powers in Canada, and since Canada is in a abolute monarchy, I share royal powers with my Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II.

