The Hostel At Cambie St. Vancouver BC. The Museum Of Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Fag Men Whore Prostitutes

Now that I know the hostel I am currently staying, is filled with wanna be killers of the Aryan race, I spend as little time at the hostel as I can. During the evenings, I prefer to rest before I go to bed. Now that the majority of guests are a bunch of anti white racist non mankind inferior degenerate men whore prostitutes, I will only go to the hostel to sleep. I will try not to be among those wanna be murderers at the hostel. The TV room, for instance is constantly occupied by those murderous wanna bes, I will only be in the TV room to eat my meals, drink water, update the date and time on my cellphone. The computer room, as the least amount of talking, where those murderous fag whore prostitute may congregate, but at the computer room, I have opportunity to peacefully read the Christian Bible in the German language. Yesterday, I did try to read the German language Bible in the TV room, but I did noticed the collective anti white racist behavior of those non mankind inferior degenerate fag whore prostitutes. Their collective anti white racist behavior was manifested as the mannerism of them being annoyed, unnecessary loud conversations during the times I did read the Bible in the German language.

