The Insanity Of The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerates Is Worse At Vancouver, Canada Than The San Francisco Bay Area

I noticed the severity of the mass insanity of the non mankind inferior degenerates, yesterday, 23 May 2016. The term I write „insanity“ isn’t a joke nor a exaggeration, those non mankind inferior degenerates are authentically insane. From what I have witnessed from the differences of the insanity of the non mankind inferior degenerates in Vancouver BC Canada and that of America, is the insanity of my non mankind inferior degenerates at Vancouver reminds me of malfunctioning robots. The typical insanity of the non mankind inferior degenerate was regression of mental state which the non mankind inferior degenerates spoke in toddler talk, a non existent language, one Judin Hermaphrodite fag man sounded as a broken robot, which repeat words of „whore, whore,“ with the syntax of an authentic insane individual or a malfunctioned robot.

