24 May 2016, Tuesday Afternoon, Non Mankind Inferior Degenerates Went Insane, By The Fact Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermaphrodite Males Are Either Or Both Murders Or Suicidal

Tuesday morning, I over heard a conversation with one man stab another man. In Vancouver BC, the majority of non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite males are fags, there is much non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite men prostitution, it is plainly obvious the hermaphrodite fag hermaphrodite prostitution, a non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite male would stand on the streets, where there aren’t any commercial business, texting to their male prostitute bitch hooker. So by the massive amounts of non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite fag male whore, it makes sense the stabing Tuesday morning, was a result of two possible outcomes, the result of murder suicide after, the homosexual insanity activities, or the non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite fag whore didn’t find any non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite fag male „partner.“ Then a Judin hermaphrodite fag whore man street whore walker, became very angered about the facts of the murderous non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite fag man whore prostitute bitches. The Judin hermaphrodite fag man street walker whore bitch, said something about my swastika shirt, which I knew that Judin hermaphrodite fag man hermaphrodite was a whore bitch street walker, I told the man the truth of his existence and I called the Judin hermaphrodite fag man street whore bitch street walker „fag,“ I knew the Judin hermaphrodite fag man whore bitch street walker will die by either two factors, God’s wrath against the Judin hermaphrodite fag man whore bitch street walker or the current Gestapo will kill the Judin hermaphrodite fag man whore street walker, because of these two factors, I told the Judin hermaphrodite fag whore man whore bitch street walker the truth of his soon death and I told the Judin hermaphrodite fag man, „you are going to die!“ Then during that encounter by an archetype of Satan himself, mass insanity started among the non mankind inferior degenerates around Vancouver, BC. Even the workers at the Hostel went insane. A anti white chink worker, who was obviously a fag bitch whore; the manifestation of his insanity was a telephone communication with the government of Canada. I do plainly aware any communications by the Canadian government has to be direct to me only, for instance, yesterday, I received an envelope from the government of Canada, which was private to myself, meaning the workers didn’t open the Canadian government envelope and summarized the letter, I received. One of the non mankind inferior degenerate anti white racist chink fag whore insanity was in his own insanity reality, the Canadian government communication to him, probably through ESP, about I needed to check in with the Canadian government. Then the non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite fag men at the hostel went insane, I told those insane fag hermaphrodite men the truth of the Jews and I said, „the Jews are a bunch of mansons,“ referring to the 1970’s mass murderer of Manson. This morning another Judin hermaphrodite fag man whore went insane, his insanity was manifested by an imaginary world where I won’t receive money because of my swastika shirt. Another insanity was he said I look as if I was from Peru, another insanity, I am aware the Aryans and the Mestizin are separate species of the human race, it is plainly obvious, I do appear pure white, I don’t have skin pigmentation which makes my skin a little transparent enough to see blood, by face is a very white light red color, which is actually the blood itself. I am the average height of Aryans of over 5 feet, I appear as an authentic male, the Bible states of the Aryans „men of might, a picture,“ which means „a picture of mighty Aryans,“ the Mestizin appear totally different, the Mestizin has hermaphrodite features. I wore my swastika shirt, for three days for several reasons, since Victoria Day is a holiday for the Nazis victory of WWII, I decided to wear my swastika shirt for three continuous days, for the symbolizing of God, the Third Reich, and my protest against the non mankind inferior degenerate hermaphrodite fag whores. The other occasion I plan to wear my swastika shirt on a specific date is Canada Day, the first of July, perhaps, even Father’s day this June.

