Mother’s Day, 8 May 2016: Vancouver, BC

image

This is a bridge near Sunset Beach, near downtown Vancouver, BC

image
Sunset Beach at Vancouver, BC

image

Sunset Beach at Vancouver, BC. The water waves at a distance are larger that the Ocean waves of the San Francisco, CA at that same distance but the water breakers this morning at Vancouver, BC was shorter than the water breakers at San Francisco, CA. It is rumored, the water temperature is below freezing F, it does make sense because of my experience in Seattle and today’s weather at Vancouver, BC. It was windy and cold on the beach at Vancouver, the cold was as cold as the temperature was, when I was at Chicago this January.

image

image

The Ocean tides at the Pacific Northwest are more noticeable than the Ocean tides at San Francisco, I really missed the Pacific Northwest Ocean waters, I felt a sense of fun excited, as I remembered my past experiences with my mom at the beaches at Seattle, WA
Today is Mother’s Day, in the morning, I walked from Cambie St. to Sunset Beach in Vancouver, BC. I enjoyed the walk and especially I enjoyed the beach, I was reminded of the stormy weather of the Pacific Northwest. I do miss stormy, cold, windy weather. Because I became familiar with Northwest winters, in California, it felt as there were lack of weather season, which I disliked very much, I felt very disappointed about spending another summer at California, concerning the summer weather in California. After some minutes at Sunset Beach, I walked to Westside Church at Vancouver, BC. The Westside Church isn’t a Christian Church but a church, during the future, the anti Christ will do the same Christian trick, claiming peace at the middle East, the anti Christ will lie about being a Christian and rebuild the temple at Jerusalem. God wanted me to be aware of the anti Christ’s trick of the falsehood of modern „Christianity.“

