April 20, 2016; Anti White Racist Mestizin Fags At San Jose State University

Today, there is a free public activites at San Jose State Univeristy, some anti white racist Mestizin female fag was serving free hamburbergs with some some racially mixed Judin sandnigger fag male. I heard rumors, the hamburbergs were free, since now the non mankind inferior degenerates are insane with their sociopathic lies, I went to the front of the line to observed the transaction, when individuals  received the food, I didn’t see any sort of transaction, money, student ID, nothing, before receiving the hamburbergs. I waited in line for many minutes, at least 15 minutes, during those minutes, someone place a bowl which held blue tickets. Also, one chink student announed two times clearly, „free food,“ the chink student never said, free food with a blue ticket. When it was my turn to received the free hamburger, the anti white racist mestizin went insane with her sociopathic lies, which I stated facts, by with, the anti white racist mestizin fag female became angered. The insane sociopathic lie from the anti white racist mestizin fag female was I needed a blue ticket for the hamburger, I stated a fact, by saying to the anti white racist mestizin fag female, I didn’t see any other person gave a blue ticket to her (because before I went in line for the free hamburger, I noticed the free hamburgers without any exchange „blue ticket,“) that was when the anti white racist mestizin fag female became angered, because I out smarted her. I knew the blue ticket was a sociopathic lie, a technique I learned from my mom, was to expose the lie of the blue ticket, so I asked the anti white racist mestizin fag female who served the hamburgers, where do I get the blue ticket, the anti white racist mestizin female fag replied to me over there. Later I found out, the blue ticket junk never existed because, there weren’t any interaction of individuals requesting blue tickets for hamburgers. Then several anti white racist mestizin fag males did their malicious stares, as if it was my fault for the hamburberger server, went insane with her sociopathic non existing lies of „blue tickets.“

