The Two Daughters Of My Mom, No Formal Goodbye

Before, Easter Sunday, I was wondering, if the racial Mestizin bitches Sylvia Lopez & Elizabeth Pedersen would feel any sad feelings, when they both hear that I returned to the United Kingdom to permanently live there. God himself counseled me about them, by allowing imposters to texted me Easter greetings from the former phone numbers from those two Mestizin racial bitches. I realized, those two Mestizin racial bitches will not have any regrets about their fake relationship they both had with me. I thought about my mom, how she would feel about her two daughters being in Federal prison. My mom would be sad for her two daughters being in Federal prison but my mom would say, „they made their decisions, now they have to live with the results of their decisions.“

