Change Of Return Date To The United Kingdom

I checked on Skypicker yesterday the flight schedule for the United Kingdom from San Francisco International Airport. On Tuesday, 5 April 2016, there is a 15 layover at Las Vegas International Airport in Nevada, that would be an inconvenience for me because I would have to pack more than I expected, an extra day of clothing both toothbrush, etc. plus a sleepless night at the Las Vegas International Airport plus another night in flight to the United Kingdom. I woke up this morning thinking, what if I can skip the 15 hours layover, leave to the United Kingdom before the 5 of April and don’t pay the rent for the month of April, I can cancel both autoload for both the VTA and MUNI, simply add cash for the clipper card for the one way Caltrain ride to Milbrae, one way fare for BART to SFO. Now my return date for the United Kingdom is 3 April 2016, which is this coming Sunday, transfer at Dublin, Ireland with the final destination of Heathrow at London, UK, 3 pm London time on Monday 4 of April 2016.

