Easter Of 2016. 27 March 2016. My Last Easter In The USA As A Resident

image
Car of San Francisco, CA. Easter Parade
image
Toys Decorations For The Easter Festival
image
Toy Rabbits On Display

image

image
"Happy Easter!"

image

image
Rabbit Figurines On Hat
image
Easter Festival In San Francisco, CA

This morning, Monday, March 28, 2016. I researched the airplane prices to one way ticket to London, UK. I have checked the prices in April for one way fare to London, UK, since last week, since last week, the air fares hasn’t changed for the first days of April 2016. If the air fare prices doesn’t change by the 1 of April, which is this coming Friday, it is likely, I may return to the United Kingdom on the 5 of April 2016. Easter of 2016, was good, it seemed happy and cheerful. The San Francisco Library main branch was open yesterday, on Easter Sunday. I rode the BART from Fremont, CA to San Francisco, CA. The actual BART trains only ran from Fremont, CA to San Leandro, CA. Some BART bridge was closed for seismic retrofit, and a BART sponsored Alameda county bus was the transport substitute for BART between the Bay Fair BART station and San Leandro BART station. The transferring of the BART closure reminded me of Caltrain, several months ago, a bridge was closed, which a similar Caltrain sponsored SamTrans ride between Caltrain’s stations. Compared to Caltrain performance on that day, which has the SamTran transfer bus, yesterday, on BART’s transfer by Alameda county buses, BART was much better organized than Caltrain. During the transfer at the BART stations BART’S employees weren’t vague about the transfer between BART and the Alameda county bus. The BART employees told BART riders the bus will go to San Leandro for all BART routes, which BART preforms regularly at those BART stations. Caltrain was very vague several months ago, the Caltrain employees only said, buses for the connecting Caltrain station, the Caltrain employees didn’t explain the physical location of the SamTrans, nor SamTrans bus were few compared to the amount of riders which lead to delays of buses and Caltrain train itself! At the end of the day, yesterday, Easter Sunday, I had a short visit at San Francisco’s Ocean beach, because I felt tired. I got home in San Jose, CA after 9 pm, which was later than I planned for. Actually the anti white racist harassments, yesterday, started by two unknown texts, who pretended to be the two daughters of my mom. Besides those two daughters of my mom being in Federal prison, the other facts which is not normal for those two daughters of my mom were Easter greetings. When my mom was alive and when I lived with my mom in Seattle, my mom’s daughters rarely called my mom on holidays, birthday. It was my mom who had to call her daughters to greet them. Sometimes, I wanted my mom to call her daughters, on those days, when they didn’t called my mom, my mom became angry and told me, why should I call them, they should call me (for my mom’s birthday.) My mom was their biological mother who physically cared for them, when my mom’s two daughters were babies, obviously those two daughters loved my mom for what minimal family attachment my mom’s two daughters had for me, so if those two daughters of my mom insulted my mom by not greeting my mom on special events, in reality, why should those two daughters of my mom would even think of me on Easter!!! Then the anti white racist non mankind inferior degenerates commenced the Zionist Zombies shit filled skulls harassments, first on the anti white racists non mankind inferior degenerates employees of Instagram, an insane anti white racist clown Mestizin prostitute bitch and an insane Instagram user. The anti white racist Mestizin fag bitch was at the bus stop in San Jose, CA. The anti white racist Mestizin whore bitch asked me in her Mestizin dialect, if I spoke „Spanish,“ I responded to the anti white racist Mestizin whore bitch, „no, I am German,“ then several seconds past and the Mestizin whore bitch asked something about bus 22 in the Mestizin dialect, which I responded by a phrase which I attended to have several meanings of „If you are here“ to mean in America and if the Mestizin whore bitch was sane instead of being insane and blind for not comprehending the numbers 22. The entire response I told the Mestizin whore bitch was „If you are here, you should speak English.“ My biological maternal Grandmother Eva Braun would laugh at the Mestizin whore bitch and my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun would tell that Mestizin whore bitch, “ ha, ha, ha, can you read the numbers on the sign you insane blind woman!“ My mom would had been sarcastic to explain to me the insanity of the Mestizin whore bitch and my mom would had told me, „maybe that woman was from the planet Pluto who doesn’t know what numbers are!“ Then an insane Instagram user was psychologically insane and wrote some vague insane phrase, which of course the Judin Hermaphrodite fag man copied from the hysterical gossipers, because since I visited Chicago in January of 2016 now I know the mass gossipping is all across America.

