March 14, 2016, 18 Days Until April 1, 2016

There are 17 days left in March 2016. On the 1st of April, I will buy my one way air plane ticket to London, UK. It seems like I may buy an air plane ticket to the United Kingdom, that has numerous transfers. I am very excited these next few weeks are my last weeks as a resident of the USA, I am excited my life will begin once I return to the United Kingdom. There is one thing which bothers me, that would be the royal protocol in the United Kingdom. The last time I visited the United Kingdom in 2009, the government agents in the UK were very strict about the royal protocol that they can not talk to me directly, what bother me is I was never informed in how to give royal orders. Do I have to explain? Or for an example, „open the gates, please?“ To explain would be „my name is Eli Razcon, my father is Prince Charles, please open the gates.“

