March 3, 2016. Visit In Mountain View, CA, & Dollar Tree Store In Mountain View, CA

image
Lobby Of Genia In Mountain View, CA
image
Free sand bags, for residents of Mountain View, CA, for weather related flooding
image
The dirt for the sand bags in Mountain View, CA
image
Mountain View, CA. Why was there a "port a potty" in the road? Later I discovered a nearby construction work area.
image
The nearby construction area, to the lone "port a potty"
image
VTA Light Rail station in Mountain View, CA
image
VTA rails, northeast direction
image
VTA light rail station in Mountain View, CA

image
Moffet Field, CA

March 3, 2016, I visited the Dollar Tree Store in Mountain View, CA. I noticed the mass behavior of the anti white racists, which I interacted with in the San Francisco South Bay. These anti white racists copied the behavior of the anti white racists, the first time I visited the Great Mall in Milpitas, CA. The 29th of February 2016, I wore my t-shirt, I bought online from CafePress; the t-shirt has a picture of my maternal Grandfather Adolf Hitler. On the 29th of February 2016, I ate free dinner at Loaves & Fish in San Jose, CA; I wore the t-shirt which has the picture of my maternal Grandfather Adolf Hitler, that day. An anti white racist male chink was a volunteer that day, the anti white racist male chink avoided eye contact and spoke labored, labored to mean, he didn’t want to talk to me. I noticed the anti white racist male chink at Loaves & Fish changed because the anti white racist male chink was a volunteer the previous week, during when he was friendly, even to me. On the 29th of February 2016, after the anti white racist male chink served the food, the anti white racist male chink greeted the next person, „how are you?“ without a friendly emotion. Yesterday, the 3rd of March, I visited Dollar Tree Store in Mountain View, CA. A similar behaving anti white racist niggress Dollar Tree Store worker as the anti white racist male chink in Loaves & Fish in San Jose, CA. The anti white racist behavior of the niggress worker at Dollar Tree Store was more noticeable compared by the anti white racist behavior of the anti white racist male chink at Loaves & Fish. The niggress worker at Dollar Tree Store was having a friendly conversation about St. Patrick’s day with a hermaphrodite Judin man, I noticed the anti white racist niggress behavior with me, the niggress emotions were disinterested with me.

