The Best View Of Seattle Is On A Ferry Returning To Seattle.’Fast ferries‘ are closer to coming back

‚Fast ferries‘ are closer to coming back

(Sent from KING 5)
http://www.king5.com/story/news/local/bremerton/2016/02/16/fast-ferries-closer-coming-back/80480464/
When my mom and I lived in Seattle, my mom enjoyed Washington state ferries, the reason my mom and I didn’t ride it frequently was at the other end of the ferry ride at Bremerton, was nothing much to do. Bremerton is a small city, everything is in walking distance, the only tourist attraction at Bremerton is the ferry station itself where next to the station is a retired US military ship, which is a museum, but the US military war ship museum as odd hours, perhaps because they don’t have much visitors. The ferry ride itself is nice, a restaurant in the ferry, where I ate claim chowder, it is more like the restaurant in Back to the Future part one, with stalls, counters, and meals.

