February 13, 2016. The 8th Anniversary of My Maternal Grandmother Eva’s Braun Death

I lived with my mom in Seattle, when my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun died. My maternal Grandmother Eva Braun had heart surgery and was recovering, less than one week after the heart surgery, my maternal Grandmother had a severe stroke, but my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun died a few days after the stroke, the children of my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun made arrangements with the doctors, so my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun would die peacefully in her bed in Gustine, before my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun died, the doctors didn’t know how long my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun would live but, they doctors knew, my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun would soon die because of the stroke. My maternal Grandmother Eva Braun had several surgeries to open the arteries in her body since 1996, if my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun didn’t have the arteries surgery, it would be likely, my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun would had died in 1996.

