Summary Of My Chicago, IL. My First Visit Here, Dates From January 28 Through January 29, 2016.

I wanted to travel to a Christmas concert this past December 2015, in Manhattan, I didn’t had enough money for the Christmas concert in Manhattan, so I decided the next time, I saw an online advertisement for any type of music concert in any northern major city in the eastern half of the USA, I will plan to visit that concert. I saw an online advertisement for a Christian concert called „Jam Nation“ winterfest. I searched the band line up for any music bands I may like, I discovered several Christian bands were playing in that concert, some of my favorite Christian bands of „For King & Country“ and Lauren Daigle, some other Christian music I like but forgotten the name of the band. It was by God’s grace I discovered one of my Christian song, I have been searching online for that song for almost 2 years, the song by Matthew West about the Bible verse „I can do all things through Christ, who strengths me.“ So last month December 2015, I planned to visit Chicago and attend the Christian concert at All State Arena near O’Hare International Airport. First I purchased the „Jam Nation“ VIP ticket to enter before the general admission audience, I got to seat on the floor of All State Area in sight of the musical performers of the Christian concert. It has been a very long time since I encountered „authentic“ people referring specifically about the hypocrisy of most Christians. I was surprised by the reaction of the Christian music Matthew West when a medical emergency occurred near me, a young female appeared to be affect by some sort of decease such as diabetes, and Matthew West went up to the security guard and appeared very concerned about the medical emergency then Matthew West briefly looked at me concerned too as if he wanted to tell me about the medical emergency. Matthew West said he’s life dream came true during that concert that he prayed to God about, Matthew West said his first musical performance was at Barnes and Noble and since Matthew West was born in Illinois one of his career dream was to preformed in All State Arena, that is true of Matthew West but I assume he wanted for me to be in the audience in All State Arena in Chicago because Matthew West has been a very popular Christian musician for many years and most likely he has been in other prestigious events with Hollywood celebrities, et cetera. One sort of disappointed part of the concert is I didn’t have enough time to witness the entire performance of the Christian band For King & Country. I left All State Arena after 11 pm, probably the concert ended at midnight or past midnight, I left All State Arena thinking, such a Christian concert for most of the evening leading to midnight of New Year would be very nice to celebrate the New Year and worshipping God at the same time. During the concert some Christian bands has videos on the All State Arena TV monitors with showed Nazi symbols and subliminal Nazi symbols, the Nazi symbols lasted a second such as an upside down church with a swastika which represents the Church (Christian people) grief for the Aryan race. SS for the SS of the Nazis, swastika arm bands of the Third Reich and the subliminal Nazi sign was a modified Hitler Youth symbol which lasted more than several seconds on the TV monitors. The Christian band For King & Country has the Roman salute for one of their songs but the Band For King & Country has a nick name for the Roman salute, the oldest Brother of For King & Country told the audience „rise your right arm“ and then he and the audience rose their right arms and did the Roman salute up and down Roman salute, I even have an Instagram video of the Roman salute. I enjoyed the Christian singer Lauren Daigle, one of my favorite song by her, I don’t remember the song’s title but some of the lyrics are „when I wanted the waters to move you didn’t move,“ it reminds me of Jesus the night when Jesus died, it reminds me it is Ok to worry but to also acknowledge to corporate with God’s will. For me this situation applies to my mom’s death, there are time when I get very said that my mom is not physically alive but I do acknowledge it was God’s will for my mom to be sent to Heaven, similar to Jesus before Jesus died and Jesus prayed to „remove the cup, but not my will but your will.“ During the performance of Lauren Daigle, I enjoyed the video images on the TV monitors in All State Arena, beaches of southern California, La Jolla, which the gossipers in Chicago gossiped only La Jolla and Santa Barbara are pretty in southern California, mages of the Lake Michigan beach at Chicago. It has been a very long time since I have been with Christians, the last time I was among Christians was when I lived in Seattle, church members at Lake City Baptist Church and my mom’s caregiver Dora Rodriguez, my mom enjoyed discussing the Bible and God with Dora, some days when my mom didn’t need any help, Dora and my mom would spend Dora’s working hours talking about the Bible. Two of my favorite Christian individuals I have encountered in my life so far are Pastor David Jones and Dick Jorgensen, but especially Dick Jorgensen because of the contradict of the majority of the fake Christians in America. In the New Testament the only requirement for God is to remain faithful to God to the point of death, just as what happened during the martyrs in the New Testament, Dick Jorgensen didn’t follow the nullified laws in the old testament but Dick Believed females could be Sunday school teachers not because of the Old Testament unclean woman stuff but because Dick was strict about Jesus example but members at Lake City Baptist Church did acknowledged female preachers in the Old Testament such as the prophetess in the Old Testament, it wasn’t about viewing the female as a less form of „human.“ On occasions Dick Jorgensen did attended Jo Vance Sunday school class but Dick Jorgensen didn’t like how Jo Vance would have conversations not relevant to the Sunday school lesson course just as current US political events. I admired Pastor Dave Jones strong faith in God, on several occasions when my mom and I lived in Seattle, Dave Jones almost died, once Dave Jones pace maker for is heart permanently stop working and Dave Jones need a new surgery for a new pace maker but during the time when Dave Jones pace maker stop working, Dave Jones heart was failing meaning Dave Jones was beginning to die. After Dave Jones surgery and when Dave Jones stared working again in the church, Dave Jones discussed what he was thinking while the paramedics went to his house and were helping him, Dave Jones said, he wasn’t worried about drying because he knew if he died he would be instantly in heaven and he wasn’t worried for his family because Dave Jones knew God will care for their needs. That was the last time I was with Christians. I did noticed a similarity between the non mankind inferior degenerates and the movie „God’s Not Dead,“ now that God’s wrath is being increased throughout the universe the non mankind inferior degenerates acknowledged God’s existence and God’s wrath and their own destiny for their everlasting hell existence after their earthly physical existence has ended. At the concert at All State Arena I help much comfort with is a manifestation of the Holy Spirit, and I remembered the church service at Lake City Baptist Church, it is stated in the Bible to raise ones‘ arms to worship God but for me when I raise my arms, it doesn’t feel like worship and I am not referring to the Roman salute, it feels as if raising my arms to worship God it not my own spirit’s manifestation of working God, for me, to worship God is clapping my hands to music, which the members at Lake City Baptist Church did during Christian song service. Before the concert I did expect the concert performers to be fake Christians, thank God I was surprised and God blessed me with being with other Christians who have strong faith in God. Matthew West, had a conversation about one of his hobbies and that is collecting other peoples‘ life stories. Matthew West discussed he has collected over 400 life stories. Matthew West Collect peoples‘ life story from his charity organization which helps drug users to stop using drugs, that’s where he has collect those 400 life stories, he has conversations with them and those people write to him. That is much better than the fakers Christians of just wondering the streets just as Liberty Baptist Church of their fake version of „Christian witnessing for Christ.“ One of Matthew West purpose in Christian witnessing is the pleasure of learning from other people through their letters of their life stories. So I have written the main purpose of my first visit in Chicago, now I will write the rest of my experience in Chicago during January 28 through January 30 of 2016. The Delta plane I flew in originated in Minneapolis International Airport, the Delta plane arrived in the evening of January 28, 2016, the plane flew over the eastern side of Lake Michigan near Chicago while the plane was descending to O’Hare International Airport, from the height of the air plane, I did see a flat metropolitan area, it was night by then. Before I arrived at O’Hare some cities near Minneapolis were celebrating my arrival there, it was cloudy but the metropolitan areas illuminated the clouds, similar to a cloudy night under any city. While I looked down on the clouds from the airplane, I noticed flashes, I frequently see the National Weather Service online, those flashes weren’t lighting but fireworks and not illegal amateur fireworks but professional fireworks. The winter weather in Chicago are similar to Seattle’s winters. My mom enjoyed to encourage me when I accomplish a goal I wanted, for instance if my mom was alive my mom would be happy I have accomplished one of my childhood dreams, since I was a child in Hollister, CA, I wanted to live anywhere on the eastern half of America or at least visit those eastern cities. Thinking about my mom and her reaction to this accomplishment of one of my childhood dreams brought me pleasure and a sense after several decades I have finally satisfied one of my childhood dream/longing to explore. I didn’t like „La Quinta Inn“ in Elk Grove, IL, they are one of those anti white racist, mafia organizations. Now my observations of racism in Chicagoland, Chicagoland does have widespread racism such as the San Francisco Bay Area but the racism in the Chicagoland area is very different from the racism in the San Francisco Bay area, I would describe the mass racism in Chicagoland as non conversational segregated racism, I noticed during the hours I was in downtown Chicago, several causes of Chicago’s version of racism, in the majority but I have witness exceptions, the black people in Chicago only has conversations with black people, people ignore the mestizen people there, not with malicious stare but behaving while next to them as if those Mestizen don’t exist expect when bumping into a mestizen, in Chicagoland they practice the Jim Crow Version of „white“ is Judin and Aryans and the Judin prefer to converse with Aryans than other races, the Judin interacts with the Aryans as if they were friends, or being very friendly. There were non Judin I have encountered who appeared to be friendly too, but most of the friendly people in the Chicagoland were Judin. Chicagoland has very few chinks, in Chicagoland there is a mixture race which I am not familiar with, that race appears to be a mixture of religious Jew, native American or Mestizen, and Sandnigger. Chicagoland had a code name racial cleansing too as the Bay Area too. Before I went to Chicago, I saw on YouTube a video about many Mestizen are hiding and not going into the public for their fear of being deported, that is true, the mestizin dialect is commercialized in the midwest, if there are mass commercializing, that mean there was a larger Mestizen population in the Midwest, why would corporation literally waste money for Mestizen dialect commercials is the Mestizen population is minimal there, business corporations don’t commercialize on an almost non existing racial demographic because they purpose of commercializing is to gain income, yes advertisements itself does give business income but their main goal of advertising is the population of the intending audience or by business terminology „target audience.“ So by these factors, the Midwest did had a large Mestizen population, by the time, of my visit to the Midwest the mestizen population is now minimal. The few Mestizen, I saw in the Chicagoland did practice the social conversation segregation. Those few Mestizen in Chicagoland appeared not to be into the Mestizen extremist junk as the majority of the Mestizen in California, two Mestizen did had decent winter clothing, it was noticeable, the Mestizen adapt more to the Chicagoland culture compared to the Mestizen in California. At Navy Pier a mestizin female entered the bus with two Judin infants, from the female mestizen biological appearance and the two Judin infants, the mestizin female wasn’t the biological caregiver of those two infants, by the interaction between the mestizin female and the two infants, they have a family mother/ children relationship, the mestizin female spoke to the Judin child in mestizin dialect and the Judin mestizin understood her. The mestizin female spoke both well England and not in America taught Mestizin dialect, again an instance about the mestizen in Chicagoland being less aggressive in not adopting to the culture. I would like to learn the reason, why the mestizen I saw on the Midwest are less into the Mestizen extremist junk and comparatively less aggressive with the main culture. The Chicagoland economy appeared to be better than California’s economy, cars are in better conditions, most of Chicago doesn’t look ghetto as with San Francisco, less homeless, people with fancier clothing-more expensive. My late half biological sister has a daughter who lives in Chicagoland, she said, Chicago doesn’t have much Mestizen restaurants „Mexican restaurants,“ that is true, the Chicagoland area doesn’t have much restaurants of any kind, Chicagoland is mostly a residential area, not much businesses either. The industrial area of Chicago is on Chicago’s western suburbs. Chicago looks similar to Seattle except Chicago has less hills. Chicago’s highway looks similar to Seattle, with an express lanes in the middle of the highway similar to the reversible express lanes in I-5 in Seattle, through downtown Seattle, I-5 on a lower level compared the the residential part of both Seattle and Chicago. I remember one winter in Seattle, during a snow storm a tour bus almost fell down on I-5, the tour bus was trying to traveling out of a hilly neighborhood above I-5 but the was slid down the hill and almost landed on I-5. It was on national news because my mother’s half brother who lives in Illinois saw the news on TV in Illinois and he called my mom and asked was about the storm in Seattle. The morning traffic reminded me of Seattle’s traffic, Seattle’s traffic is very congested during rush hours, worse if there is an accident, but it is not busy all the time, just like Chicago, in the morning, heavy traffic heading into downtown Chicago but in the afternoon when I returned to Elk Grove Village near O’Hare, the traffic was running smoothly through downtown Chicago. The most emotional hardest part of visiting Chicago was my visit at Navy Pier, the outside walk on the south side of Navy Pier, I thought about my mom and I saw Lake Michigan and I imaged about the the state of Michigan on the other side of Lake Michigan. During a time, when I lived with my mom in Sunnyvale, CA during the mid 1990’s, my mom and I planned to move near Bay City, Michigan. During that emotional hard time at Navy Pier, I imaged my life with my mom, if we did moved to Michigan during the 1990’s. I imagined the other cities we would had visited including Chicago, I imagined the excited I would have by the drastic changes in the weather during the Midwest’s winters. During the last years of my mom’s life in Seattle, we had a DirecTV service, we often watch the Chicago’s WGN weather reports and fourth of July fireworks display at Navy Pier. I remember a summer when Chicago was having record heat during the fourth of July, it was hot 80’s in Seattle too, I asked my mom, „can we go there for fourth of July,“ my mom said, „no it is too hot there to be standing in the sun, even the reporter doesn’t want to be outside.“ It was very sad in the terms in grief for my mom when I was observing Lake Michigan and the weather conditions, I thought about the excited I had when I was a teenager and I wanted to see Lake Michigan and the sadness I felt at finally I saw Lake Michigan without sharing that moment with my mom while talking to her about my excitement and observations, the conversation with my mom about finally another accomplishment. The walk around the outside of Navy Pier is very long, most likely a least one mile. Then I thought about moving to Chicago and experience the weather and events, I felt comfortable in Chicago and I felt, if I lived in Chicago, Chicago may feel like another residential „home“ feeling, just as when I lived with my mom in Seattle. I had a sense in Chicago, that there in Chicago, my extra long extended vacation in California which is now in the second year was over. Chicago has good public transportation, except it is a little expensive. Chicagoland had insane gossipers too and obsessed gossipers. For me the financial burden to move to Chicago is not worth moving to Chicago, the financial part of moving is very stressful especially when one is on a fixed income, Seattle is closer to Sacramento than Chicago to San Jose, CA. When my mom and I moved to Seattle, my mom rented a one month apartment in Seatac, WA, while my mom and I found an apartment to rent in Seattle, then after we found an apartment in Seattle, my mom returned to Sacramento to move out the furniture to the new apartment in Seattle, anyways, now that I don’t have a reason to live in America, even if I can afford it, I would rather spend time with my biological father Prince Charles, anyways most likely Chicago and America will still be here and my biological father Prince Charles is aging, I remember one of the episodes of 7th Heaven when the character Lucy was in school in Scotland, the mother went to Scotland to force Lucy to return to California because of Lucy’s father’s heath, Lucy didn’t want to return for her father and Lucy’s mom told Lucy’s „Scotland will always be here,“ Lucy’s mother explained to Lucy’s that Lucy’s father may die. Just because I do move back to the UK, doesn’t mean I can’t take pleasure trip to the USA. Because of these facts, I would rather get to know my biological father Prince Charles. My observations of small cities near O’Hare and the Village of Elk Grove Village, IL. The major roads around O’Hare and Elk Grove Village are Illinois state highways, similar to El Comino Real in California, Washington state highways 99 Aurora Avenue, Washington state highway 522 Lake City Way, which had almost constant traffic which made a chink woman insane, at times the chink neighbor would open her apartment window and yell „shut up!“ The Illinois are a little exaggerated by comparison of Washington State highway 99, for instance, most Illinois state highways at Elk Grove and O’Hare don’t have pedestrian sidewalks but there are worn out pathways on the sides of the Illinois state highways where the pedestrians have walked, when the Illinois state highways turn into completely only for automobiles, there aren’t any sign which states „pedestrians prohibited.“ Highway 99 has sections where it is only a highway, the posted speed limit is higher and no sidewalks nor pedestrian access to that part of highway 99, there are short wall which separates pedestrian access to the faster parts of highway 99 near Seattle’s zoo. At those faster speed limit automobile only parts of highway 99, there are less traffic signals, at the parts where the pedestrians are allowed to walk along highway 99, there are more traffic signals and the speed limit is lowered. The Illinois state highways has nothing like Washington state highway 99 concerning different speed limits. The traffic at Elk Grove Village in Illinois is similar to the traffic patterns of King Rd in San Jose, CA but most of the traffic in Elk Grove Village, IL, O’Hare areas are commercial interstate large trucks similar to the commercial traffic on highway 5 in Seattle where the traffic was a mixture of commercial and non commercial drivers and highway 80 in northern California. The racial demographics of Chicagoland; the western suburbs of Chicagoland, Elk Grove, O’Hare are mostly Judin but at the western suburb, still large number of other non mankind inferior degenerates, in downtown Chicago, the Judin population is about half of the population, the other racial demographic are the „religious“ Jews, Sandniggers, Native Americans mixture individuals, American born blacks, blacks born in Africa, Sandniggers, there are Aryans in Chicago which is the minority racial demographic group, the Mestizen population is more numerous but still is very small compared to the stereotype of the large Mestizen population Chicago had and small in numbers compared to the other non mankind inferior degenerate races. The few Aryans in Chicago congregate near Navy Pier, where I saw Aryans driving Europe Union plates with Illinois car plates.
image The Christian Band Crowder

image
Lauren Daigle
Lauren Daigle
image

image Matthew J West, Christian Musician

image Matthew J West, next to me, most likely one of my fans

image This is me at All State Arena in Chicagoland
image

Frozen creek in village of Elk Grove Village in Chicagoland. The first time I have been to an official „village.“
image

Elk Grove Village, IL, the Chicagoland doesn’t receive much snow in a single snow storm but the snow accumulates with snow storms then melts during typical winter mild occasion during the winter, the ice in the picture is from previous snow storms.
image

Elk Grove Village, IL, mostly an industrial village with very few residents.
image

A house in Elk Grove Village, IL. Lake City in Seattle has similar appearing houses.
image

An apartment complex in Elk Grove Village, IL. Local residents in Chicagoland are fearful of a large earthquake in New Madrid, Missouri and they know the brick buildings in Chicagoland are a precaution for the large New Madrid earthquake.
image
CTA train station in Chicago, IL, as one can see the structure is enforced for seismic events.
image

Downtown Chicago, the Metra train.

image

CTA bus near Nordstrom store in downtown Chicago.
image
CTA bus near Navy Pier in downtown Chicago, lake waterfront.
image

CTA bus at Navy Pier bus stop.
image

Navy Pier bus stop, looks similar to Northgate Transit Center in Seattle.
image

Navy Pier, the construction of the ferris wheel.
image Navy Pier over Lake Michigan
image
Navy Pier and downtown Chicago
image

Semi frozen water on Lake Michigan, low clouds were formed by cold air from the northeast direction over relatively warmer air above Lake Michigan.
image

Lake Michigan, southern view.
image

Lake Michigan.
image

Lake Michigan
image
Navy Pier, funny second level door.
image

image
Closer view of funny second level door.
image Entrance of Navy Pier bus stop and downtown Chicago
image

CTA bus and downtown Chicago.
image

Lake Michigan.
image

Navy Pier extends over Lake Michigan at least half a mile to the east.

